Active B12 1000 is gluten-free.
Active B12 1000 does not contain grains. However. it does contain ascorbyl palmitate ("Other Ingredient") which is derived in part from highly purified corn oil. Due to the processes used to manufacture the finished ingredients, the ascorbyl palmitate is free from corn proteins.
Please sign in to leave a comment.