Iron Chewable is gluten-free.
Iron Chewable does not contain grains. However, this formula contains ascorbyl palmitate which is derived in part from highly purified corn oil. Due to the processes used to manufacture the finished ingredients, the final product is free from corn proteins.
Article is closed for comments.