Active B12 5000 is gluten-free.
Active B12 5000 does not contain grains. However, this formula contains ascorbyl palmitate ("Other Ingredient") which is derived in part from highly purified corn oil. Due to the processes used to manufacture the finished ingredients, the ascorbyl palmitate is free from corn proteins.
Article is closed for comments.