Histamine Block is gluten-free.
Histamine Block does not contain grains. However, this formula contains ascorbyl palmitate ("Other Ingredient") which is derived in part from highly purified corn oil. Due to the processes used to manufacture the finished ingredients, the ascorbyl palmitate is free from corn proteins
Article is closed for comments.