Discontinued Spring 2019
Bone Nutrients does not contain any corn or grain. However, this formula contains ascorbyl palmitate (“Other Ingredient”) which is derived in part from highly purified corn oil. Due to the process used to manufacture the finished ingredient, the ascorbyl palmitate is considered non-allergenic.
Bone Nutrients is suitable for vegetarians, not vegans. Vitamin D3 is derived from lanolin from sheep's wool, making this product unsuitable for vegans.